Peanut Butter Cup Dream cake

20111016-175952.jpg

One of my good friends had to put her sweet puppers down so I thought I would bake her a cake to cheer her up. I had a lot of time to think today since we had a three hour car ride so here is what I came up with……

Bake 2 nine inch rounds of your favorite chocolate cake. I used a boxed devils food today because I had one in the cupboard!
1 8oz brick of room temp. cream cheese creamed
1 package dream whip made to the instructions on the side of the box
1 heaping spoonful of peanut butter
Mix cream cheese peanut butter and dream whip together
Place 1 cake and then top with half of mixture. Put other cake on top and place rest of mixture add at least 10 peanut butter cups crumbled on top.
ENJOY!!!;).

Leave a Reply

