Versatile Blog Award

Ok so I’m not great at this but here goes, Candi from the Devilish Dish just awarded me the Versatile Blogger award! Once again I’m blushing and am terrified. LOL. I am so flattered and hope I’m better at returning this award than I was the first…. So here are the rules…
1) thank and link back to the person who gave you the award
I think and hope i’ve done that right.:)
2) share 7 things about yourself
1. I love to laugh.
2. I prefer crushed ice because I hate when a cube of ice hits me in the nose.
3. My wiener dog knows all my secrets.
4. I talk to myself a lot but I figure as long as I don’t argue with myself and lose i don’t need meds yet
5. I love football. I wish I could pad up and get out there
6. I love hosting BBQ’s
7. I can’t figure out how in the world to add a picture of the award to this post!! HAHA
3) send the award to 15 other bloggers and let them know you have awarded them

1. A Healthy Jalapeno

2.An Affair From the Heart

3.Chef in disguise

4. Chocolate, Chocolate and more Chocolate

5. City Girl, Country Life

6, Curly Girl Kitchen

7. Edible Addiction

8. Food Lovers International

9. Keene in the Kitchen

10. Rich and Sweet

11. Running With the Devil(ed) Eggs

12. Snappy Gourmet

13. The Domestic Mama

14. The Pretty Little Chef

15. Zestuous

Wow that is always so hard to just pick some!!! I probably did this all wrong but hopefully not. For the life of me I can’t add the picture so I am so sorry! Hopefully the 15 wonderful people I passed this along to will be able to find the award on The Devilish Dish and do it right but oh well I am who I am and I am a techie Dum Dum!!!;)

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blog Award

  1. You are too kind Amy
    I am honored to recieve the award from you!
    loved knowing a little more about you πŸ™‚
    congrats on recieving the award yourself..very well deserved
    and thanx again for the honor and the smile you put on my face

  2. Pingback: Ich Liebe Dich Versatile Frittata from Zestuous

Leave a Reply

